The adventures of Starship Notorious is a new adventure series set in the (ATU) Lancaster Subsector.

For the game, these pregenerated PCs can be used.

Episodes (season 1):

  1. Cowboys
  2. Infested Timber
  3. VIP
  4. Free Traders
  5. Meeting
  6. R&R
  7. Meltdown at the Capital
  8. The Engineer


Who really gives a damn for a flaky bandit?

The adventures of Starship Notorious was written by P-O “BeRKA” Bergstedt.

Ian Stead has helped me with a 3D model, deck plans and images of the Starship Notorious.

Jonathan Sherlock has edited all episodes.

2 thoughts on “Notorious”

Leave your reply

All your base are belong to us