Sector General Information



Alpha Sector / General Information

  • Credits
  • Sector Data

    Credits

    Alpha Leonis - Credits
    ----------------------
    
    The sector's original 1115 data was taken from the Second Survey online
    data. The 1200 data was generated by various members of the TNE-RCES
    mailing list:
    
      Subsector    Creator
      -------------------------------------------------------------
         A         Idiot/Savant    (idiot@sans.vuw.ac.nz)
         B         Robert Beck     (beck@mail.all-net.net)
         C         Eamon Watters   (E.Watters@Queens-Belfast.AC.UK)
         D         Lewis Roberts   (lewis@chara.gsu.edu)
         E         Chris Griffen   (cgriffen@cisco.com)
         F         Eamon Watters   (E.Watters@Queens-Belfast.AC.UK)
         G         Nicolas Lejeune (nlejeune@suresnes.marben.fr)
         H         Nicolas Lejeune (nlejeune@suresnes.marben.fr)
         I         Harold Hale     (hdhale@siscom.net)
         J         Harold Hale     (hdhale@siscom.net)
         K         Nicolas Lejeune (nlejeune@suresnes.marben.fr)
         L         Nicolas Lejeune (nlejeune@suresnes.marben.fr)
         M         Jeff Brawley    (brawleyj@uwstout.edu)
         N         Nicolas Lejeune (nlejeune@suresnes.marben.fr)
         O         Nicolas Lejeune (nlejeune@suresnes.marben.fr)
         P         Chris Griffen   (cgriffen@cisco.com)
    
    Idiot/Savant did the initial conversion to Galactic format, Lewis Roberts
    adding numerous world write-ups from the BARD pages.
    
    




  • Back to SectorMap
  • Back to GalaxyMap


    Back to the Zho Base



  • BeRKA Zho A-Z